ترأس أنطونيا كوادر عمل فن جميل بالمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتشرف على مختلف البرامج الفنية والتراثية والتعليمية. انضمت أنطونيا إلى فن جميل في عام 2016 وكُلفت بمهمة تطوير مركز جميل للفنون بدبي، وحي: ملتقى الإبداع بجدة، وإرساء مرحلة جديد من النمو الجذري للمؤسسة. شغلت أنطونيا في السابق منصب مديرة آرت دبي خلال الفترة من (2010 إلى 2016)؛ ومديرة المشاريع في مجلّة بدون، ولها كتابات كثيرة حول الفن والسينما في الشرق الأوسط.

تتمحور ممارسة عبد الغني المهنية في كتابة وتصميم المحتوى الخاص بأعمال مركز جميل للفنون، بغية جذب الجمهور ليتفاعل مع الأنشطة ويكون جزءًا من مجتمع جميل. وكان عبد الغني أحد أفراد التجمع الشبابي في المركز، عبدالغني ولد و ترعرع في إمارة رأس الخيمة، وقد تخصص في فن النحت.

تعمل أبيرامي مع مجموعة مكتبة جميل وتساعد في الفهرسة والمقتنيات وأنظمة المكتبة بالإضافة إلى مساعدة زوار المكتبة في البحث. وقد درست تصميم المعارض، حيث ركزت على السرد الروائي والأنظمة المكانية والتفاعل الجماهيري. وأنشأت أبيرامي، من خلال منحة مؤسسة فورد، مجموعة وايت لاينز؛ وهي مجموعة تقصي اجتماعي في سرديات الصحة العقلية للشباب من خلال التصميم والبحث والفن التشاركي والممارسات الإبداعية.

درس ألبرت التصميم الداخلي في الجامعة الأمريكية في الشارقة وعمل في مجال الديكورات الداخلية المنزلية قبل أن ينصرف تركيزه واهتمامه إلى عالم الفن. يعمل ألبرت عن كثب مع الفنانين والقيّمين الضيوف بمركز جميل للفنون، بالإضافة إلىالمعارض والمقتنيات الخاصّة.

درس برنت تكنولوجيا المعلومات ونظم المعلومات في جامعة بريغهام يونغ بهاواي. يتمتع برنت بشغف قوي تجاه مساعدة الناس (والفنانين!) من خلال التكنولوجيا، وتتجلى موهبته بوضوح في أعماله من تصوير فوتوغرافي وتصميم صور، والتي تتميز بعمق معانيها. انضم برنت إلى فريق مركز جميل للفنون بعد إبتكاره جائزة فنية وبرامج أخرى للفنانين الصاعدين في عُمان.

تشرف كارلا على تطوير فن جميل برعاية الشراكات وشبكة العلاقات وجذب التبرعات. وقد درست تصميم المنتجات في مدرسة لوزان كانتونال للفنون في سويسرا، وعملت قبل الانضمام إلى فن جميل مع العديد من الأسماء الرائدة مثل بربري وفيفيان ويستوود وزها حديد قبل أن تنشئ ستوديو التصميم الخاص بها. تتمتع كارلا بصلات قوية في مجتمع الفن والتصميم وهي حاصلة على عدة جوائز في التصميم مثل جائزة ميسون آند أوبجت للمواهب الصاعدة وجائزة فاونديشن بوجوسيان في التصميم ببروكسل.

يعمل كريستوفر، بصفته منسق قسم المرافق بمركز فن جميل، على صيانة وأمان المركز والتأكد من عمل الأجهزة والمعدات بشكل جيد لفريق وزوار فن جميل. وهو حاصل على شهادة في هندسة الاتصالات الإلكترونية وعمل سابقًا كمهندس دمج أنظمة قبل الالتحاق بفن جميل. وفي أوقات فراغه عندما لا يعمل على إكتشاف الأخطاء و إصلاحها ، فإنه يستمتع بمشاهدة أفلامًا وثائقية عن العلوم والطبيعة.

تتولى داون إدارة سلسلة مقتنيات فن جميل والمعارض المرتبطة بها، وكلاهما في مركز جميل للفنون، وإعارة المقتنيات للمتاحف الشريكة إقليمياً ودولياً. عملت داون في السابق لدى مؤسسات الفنون والمهرجانات في أستراليا، واسكتلندا، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، قبل أن تتولى مؤخراً قيادة مشاريع غير ربحية في آرت دبي. تتمتع داون لديها بخبرة طويلة في مقتنيات المتاحف، والمعارض، والبرامج، ومبادرات توعية الجمهور، والمشاريع المجتمعية.

دينا هي المصممة الخاصة بمؤسسة فن جميل وخريجة تجمع شباب جميل. ممارستها الحالية تتبع عملية بحثية مكثفة لاستكشاف طرقًا متعددة لدمج أشكال مختلفة من الوسائط، وتجد هذا التحول المتواصل في الممارسة والمزج من صميم عملها في التصميم. تستمتع دينا بأعمال التشفير والبرمجة، مما قادها للفوز بالدعوة المفتوحة لعروض شاشة LED على برج خليفة عام 2020 وتم عرض فيلم الرسوم المتحركة الخاص بها.

فرانسيس شغوف بالتصميم والبيع بالتجزئة وينسق مع المبدعين والناشرين المحليين والإقليميين والعالميين لتجميع مجموعة منتقاة بعناية من الأفكار الأصلية والهبات الرائعة والكتب. كما يدير فرانسيس العمليات اليومية للمتجر ويعمل عن كثب مع فريق الاتصالات لضمان وصول آخبار متجر فن جميل والعروض المتاحة إلى الجميع.

تعمل هيا كمنسق البرامج والفعاليات خلف الكواليس وكذلك العمل مع الجمهور. يشمل عملها تخطيط وتنفيذ البرامج العامة والفعاليات السنوية مثل إلى الأرض وأمسيات ليالي رمضان. كما تقود هيا جولات باللغة العربية في مركز جميل للفنون بهدف التركيز على المشاركة المجتمعية والتواصل. تهتم هيا بشكل خاص بالصحة، لذا تصمم برامج تدمج الفن والتأمل الواعي.

يعمل جواد كنقطة اتصال بين فن جميل والجهات الحكومية لإنجاز المعاملات الخاصة بالهجرة والجوازات والتراخيص. يتمتع جواد بخبرة تصل لأكثر من 10 سنوات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عمل خلالها في شركات دولية مرموقة، وساهم في إنشاء العديد من شركات الأعمال الجديدة.

تشغل جيني وظيفة مساعد المدير المالي وتعمل عن كثب مع أعضاء فريق فن جميل في جميع الأقسام. وقد عملت في وقت سابق مع درايف مينا لدى شركة عبد اللطيف جميل للإعلانات (ALJASC). تتمتع بخبرة 18 عامًا في المجال المالي، كما تعاملت مع المجال الإبداعي لمدة 8 سنوات . هي حاصلة على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. وعلى الرغم من انشغالها بالأعمال المالية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، إلا أنها دوماً تخصص وقتًا للقراءة.

تولى كريم مسؤوليات مختلفة متعلقة بالمحاسبة منذ انضمامه إلى فريق الإمارات في أوائل عام 2021، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على متجر فن جميل في مركز جميل للفنون. تتضمن خبرة كريم السابقة أعمال المحاسبة والمراجعة في كل من دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وقطر.

ينصب تركيز لانا على تطوير البرامج والشراكات التي تُعنى بقطاع واسع من الجماهير، والتي غالباً ما تكون خارج إطار المعرض، بما في ذلك برنامج فن جميل للتكليفات الفنيّة. عملت لانا في السابق بقسم الإدارة والتوعية الجماهيرية في مؤسسة بلومزبري قطر للنشر، ومهرجان الدوحة تريبيكا السينمائي. حصلت لانا على درجة الماجستير في الدبلوماسية العامة، وتلقّت منحة برنامج فولبرايت التي قادتها إلى إجراء أبحاث عن شراكات الأفلام بين الأردن والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

لوكاس هو قيّم معارض فنية في مركز جميل للفنون، ويتعاون بشكل وثيق مع الفنانين والباحثين لتقديم معارض ومؤلفات وتكليفات جديدة لحديقة جداف ووترفرونت للفنون. عمل لوكاس كقيّم في مركز بيتونسالون للفنون والأبحاث في باريس قبل التحاقه بمركز جميل للفنون، كما عمل سابقًا في متحف سرسق في بيروت. لديه اهتمام خاص بالممارسات القائمة على البحث مع التركيز على الجانب الاجتماعي والتاريخي، وكذلك لديه جانب اهتمام خاص بالحيوانات (خاصة القطط).

انضمت ماريان إلى فريق فن جميل في 2018 وتتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 7 أعوام من العمل مع العديد من العلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، بما في ذلك المكتبات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. كما تركز ماريان بصفتها مساعدة بيع بالتجزئة في فن جميل على خدمة العملاء والتجارة.

يشغل محمد منصب المدير المالي في فن جميل، لخبراته في الإدارة المالية والمراجعة والتدقيق وإعداد تقارير المصروفات والموازنات. التحق محمد بفن جميل في يناير 2019، وكان في السابق محلل مالي أول في شركات الطاقة والمياه بمجموعة عبد اللطيف جميل.

درس مراد الهندسة المعمارية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والأردن، ومارس التصميم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة قبل انضمامه إلى فن جميل، حيث يعمل الآن مع فريق التعليم الذي تتركز فعالياته على الشباب، والتكنولوجيات، والمشروعات الخاصة. يولي مراد اهتماماً خاصاً بالنهج متعددة التخصصات لبناء مجتمعات وخبرات تعليمية متنوعة.

تشرف مريم على الموارد البشرية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمرافق والأنشطة اليومية لمركز جميل للفنون، وتتمتع بخبرة طويلة في تطوير البنى التحتية المترابطة للمشاريع الناشئة، وكانت قد عملت سابقاً على إدارة العمليات والتنسيق مع المحللين السياسيين المعنيين في مركز دلما للدراسات. تهوى مريم تصميم الأزياء وتعّد نفسها بأنها ناقدة في عالم المطاعم.

ينصب عمل نادين على استوديوهات الأبحاث، وأنشطة المقتنيات، ومجموعات القراءة، والمشاريع المجتمعية. نالت نادين درجة البكالوريوس من كلية كامبرويل للفنون تتويجاً لموهبتها وممارستها الفنية. وتتمثل مجالات اهتمامها في الطرق السريعة، والجسور، ومنصات المراقبة، والنماذج المصغرة، وتصميم الإطلالات الممتدة والمناظر الفسيحة بالمدن.

تعمل نادين في فن جميل مع فريق إدارة المعارض والمجموعات على البحث وتطوير وتنظيم المعارض والمؤلفات لكل من مركز جميل للفنون وحي جميل بجدة. لدى نادين شغف بالزراعة وعلم النبات وقد عملت عن كثب مع المزارعين الإماراتيين على مشاريع مثل المعرض الفردي لسارة أبو عبدالله ولجنة معرض حديقة الفنان الذي يقام مرتين في العام.

تدير نورا برنامج المعارض في مركز جميل للفنون، وتساهم في طرح أفكار التقيّيم في جميع المجالات. شغلت نورا العديد من المناصب الأخرى في السابق حيث تولت إدارة البرامج في متحف سرسق في بيروت، وتولت كذلك تنظيم البرامج العامة بمتحف تيت في لندن، وهي حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في الأنثروبولوجيا والسياسة الثقافية من كلية غولدسميث في لندن، حيث قامت أيضاً بتصميم وتدريس دورة الماجستير "علم أصول التعليم النقدي في الفضاء المتنازع عليه" في مركز الفنون والتعلم في نفس الجامعة.

راهول هو قيم معارض فنية بمؤسسة فن جميل ويساهم في دراسة وتطوير المعارض والبرامج في مركز جميل للفنون وحي جميل في جدة. كما تشمل اهتماماته الحالية الأنظمة الاجتماعية التقنية والتعليم وممارسات المجتمع المحلية متعددة التخصصات. وهو حاليًا عضو في المجلس الاستشاري التنظيمي والمجلس التحريري لبرنامج نيو ألفابت سكول في بيت ثقافات العالم في برلين، وهو أيضاً استشاري تنظيم المعارض في مؤسسة ستوري أوف، وهي منصة تعليمية متعددة المجالات في غوا بالهند.

تعمل روضة وراء الكواليس في تسجيل مجموعة فن جميل والبحث عن مصدرها والحفاظ عليها. وهي حاصلة على شهادة في تاريخ الفن وعلم المتاحف ومهتمة خاصة بالحفاظ الوقائي على الثقافة المادية. عملت روضة سابقًا مع قسم التعلم في فن جميل، قبل أن تنتقل بطبيعة الحال إلى فريق مقتنيات فن جميل.

تعمل ربى على تطوير الاتصالات الاستراتيجية والمتكاملة والعالمية لفن جميل عبر المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة. درست ربى في قسم الإعلام والصناعات الإبداعية في معهد الدراسات السياسية بباريس، ثم عملت كصحفية وكتبت باستفاضة حول الفن في المنطقة وحول المطبوعات مثل فايس وفوغ وآرت أسيا باسيفيك.

تتولى ريتا يومياً الترحيب بزوار مركز جميل للفنون في إطار دورها كمنسّق مساعد لتجارب الزوار في المركز. عملت ريتا خلال مسيرتها المهنية في مجال الضيافة، الأمر الذي انعكس إيجاباً على شغفها بكل ما له علاقة بالفنون والثقافة.

تتولى سارة مسؤولية صياغة الخطط طويلة الأجل لمراكز جميل للفنون الجديدة والتوسع في المبادرات الحالية، خاصة في مجال التعليم وريادة الأعمال. وتشمل مهامها أيضاً إقامة شراكات مع المؤسسات التي تتشارك مع فن جميل في الأهداف والمقاصد. وقبيل انضمامها إلى فن جميل، عملت سارة مستشارةً إدارية تقدم المشورة لعملاء القطاعين الخاص والعام في قطاعي التعليم والثقافة.

تشرف أُنس على برامج التعليم في مركز جميل للفنون، والتي تشمل الزيارات المدرسية ومواد الأطفال والمبادرات البحثية ومكتبة جميل. تكن أُنس اهتماماً خاصاً بالثقافة البصرية ونظريات التأريخ البديلة، وعملت خلال السنوات العشر الماضية في البحث والبرمجة وتطوير المحتوى. شغلت أُنس في السابق مناصب عدة منها إدارة منتدى الفن العالمي في آرت دبي، وإدارة الأبحاث في مؤسسة الشارقة للفنون، وقيّم فني في بينالي الشارقة.

Antonia leads the Art Jameel teams in Saudi Arabia and the UAE, and oversees programmes across the arts, heritage and education. She joined in 2016 with a mandate to develop the Jameel Arts Centre, Dubai, and Hayy: Creative Hub, Jeddah, and institute a new period of radical growth for the organisation. Among other roles, Antonia was previously Director of Art Dubai (2010-2016); Projects Director at Bidoun; and has written extensively on Middle Eastern art and film.

Abhirami’s focus is building up the Jameel Library's collection, cataloging, acquisitions, library systems, as well as supporting researchers. After studying Exhibition Design, where she focussed on spatial narratives and systems, and audience engagement she joined the Art Jameel team. As a practicing artist, she received a Ford Foundation Grant to found White Lines Collective -- a social inquiry into youth mental health narratives through participatory art, design and research and creative practices.

Albert graduated in interior design from the American University of Sharjah and worked in residential interiors before shifting his focus and interest to the art world. Albert works closely with the Jameel Arts Centre’s artists and guest curators, as well as the in-house exhibitions and collections teams.

Azim’s work focusses on Jameel Library’s collection-building, management and programming. He has an MFA in printmaking from VCUArts, where he also taught printmaking and DIY publishing courses. He is interested in and creates comics, zines and other independent publications. His previous roles included education and outreach coordinator at Tashkeel and adjunct professor as part of a residency at VCUQ.

Brent studied Information Technology and Information Systems at Brigham Young University - Hawaii. He has a passion for assisting people (and artists!) with technology, and also delves into photography and graphic design. He comes to Jameel Arts Centre having pioneered an art prize and other programmes for emerging artists in Oman.

Carla oversees the development of Art Jameel by cultivating networks and partnerships , and leading on fundraising efforts. She studied product design at ECAL in Switzerland, and prior to joining Art Jameel, she worked for such leading names such as Burberry, Vivienne Westwood and Zaha Hadid before setting-up her own design studio.Carla is rooted in the art and design community and holds multiple design awards, including Maison&Objet Rising Talent Award and Fondation Boghossian Design Prize in Brussels.

As Jameel Art Centre's Facilities Coordinator, Chris ensures the Centre is well maintained, safe and all equipment and devices are operating properly for the Art Jameel team and visitors. He holds a degree in Electronics Communications Engineering, and prior to Art Jameel, he worked as a systems integrator engineer. When he is not troubleshooting, he is watching science and nature documentaries.

Dawn is responsible for the Art Jameel Collection and associated exhibitions, both those at the Jameel Arts Centre, and loans with partner museums regionally and internationally. Previously, Dawn has worked in arts institutions and festivals in Australia, Scotland and the UAE, most recently heading up not-for-profit projects at Art Dubai. She has experience in museum collections, exhibitions, programming, audience outreach and community projects.

Dina is Art Jameel's designer and an alumnus of Jameel's Youth Assembly. Her current practice follows a research-intensive process and explores various ways through which different forms of media can be integrated. She finds this constant shift of practice and blend at the heart of her design work. She enjoys coding and programming, which led her to win the Burj Khalifa LED design open call in 2020, where her animation Tesselation Expression was projected.

Passionate about design and retail, Francis liaises with local, regional and international creatives and publishers to bring together a carefully-sourced range of original ideas and fantastic gifts and books. Managing the shop's day-to-day operations, he also works closely with the communications team, to make sure everyone knows about the Art Jameel Shop and its offerings.

Working both behind the scenes as well as front and centre as Jameel Art Centre’s Programmes and Events Coordinator, Haya’s work encompasses the planning and executing of events and public programmes, visitor orientation, and community development. With a passion for all things arts and culture and a BS in Design Management from the American University of Sharjah, Haya previously practised marketing and hospitality for fashion and events startups as well as F&B clients before gravitating back to the art world.

Jawad is the liaison between Art Jameel and government institutions related to immigration and licensing. Jawad has over 10 years of experience in the UAE, where he has worked in established international companies and contributed to the set-up of new businesses.

As Assistant Finance Manager, Jenny works closely with Art Jameel colleagues across all departments. Previously with Drive Mena under Abdul Latif Jameel Advertising Services Company, Jenny has 18 years experience in finance and has been a part of the creative industries for 8 years and holds an MBA. Although finance is 24/7, she makes time to read.

Since joining the UAE team in early 2021, Karim has taken on various accounting responsibilities with a special focus on the Art Jameel Shop at Jameel Arts Centre. Karim's previous experience includes accounting and auditing in both the UAE and Qatar.

Lana’s focus is on the development of programmes and partnerships that engage a broad public, often outside of the gallery setting, including Art Jameel Commissions. Previously, Lana worked in management and outreach at Bloomsbury Qatar Foundation Publishing and the Doha Tribeca Film Festival. With a Masters in Public Diplomacy, her Fulbright Grant led her to research film partnerships between Jordan and the USA.

Lucas is an Exhibitions Curator at Jameel Arts Centre, collaborating closely with artists and researchers to deliver new exhibitions, publications and commissions for Jaddaf Waterfront Sculpture Park. Before joining, Lucas was Curator at Bétonsalon – Center for Art and Research, in Paris, and previously worked at the Sursock Museum in Beirut. He holds a particular interest in research-based practices with a social and historical emphasis, as well as animals (particularly cats).

As part of the Communications team, Malak works mainly on bilingual content development for the different platforms under Art Jameel with a specific focus on Jameel Arts Centre in Dubai. Prior to joining Art Jameel, she supported high-profile cultural institutions like Louvre Abu Dhabi, Dubai Culture, DCT Abu Dhabi, Image Nation and Hay Festival with media relations and strategic communication advisory. Malak holds a BA from the American University of Sharjah in Mass Communication; specializing in Advertising and Translation Studies.

Mary Ann joined the Art Jameel team in 2018 with over 7 years of experience working with various retail brands in the UAE, including but not limited to booksellers. As the Retail Assistant at the Art Jameel Shop, Mary Ann's focus is on customer service and merchandising.

Mohamed is Art Jameel’s finance manager with expertise in financial management, auditing and expense reporting, and budget creation. Mohamed joined Art Jameel in January 2019 and he was previously a senior financial analyst in Abdul Latif Jameel International - Energy and water operations.

Murad El Zagal studied architecture in the USA and Jordan and practiced design in the UAE prior to joining Art Jameel where he holds a particular interest in cross-disciplinary approaches to diversifying audiences and maximizing impact in the creative cultural scene through strategic partnerships, marketing, advertising and other outreach initiatives while engaging with new technologies and special projects.

Myriem oversees general day-to-day operations of Jameel Arts Centre, which include everything from HR to IT, facilties , and visitor experience. With past experience in developing cohesive operating infrastructures for start-ups such as The Delma Institute and Cinema Akil, Myriem played a key role in the launch of Jameel Arts Centre, and continues to find ways to innovate and set explore best practices within the Arts Industry.

At Art Jameel Nadine works with the Exhibitions and Collections teams on researching, developing, producing exhibitions and publications for both Jameel Arts Centre and Hayy Jameel, Jeddah. Nadine has a passion for agriculture and botany and has worked closely with UAE farmers on projects such as Sara Abu Abdullah’s solo show and the biannual artist garden commission.

Nora manages the exhibitions programme at the Jameel Arts Centre, and contributes to curatorial thinking across the board. Previous roles include heading up programmes at the Sursock Museum, Beirut, and curating public programmes at Tate, London. She has an MA in Anthropology and Cultural Politics from Goldsmiths College, London, where she also designed and taught the MA course ‘Critical Pedagogy in Contested Space’ at the Centre for Arts and Learning.

Rahul is Exhibitions Curator at Art Jameel, working on exhibitions and programmes at Jameel Arts Centre and Hayy Jameel, Jeddah. Present interests include socio-technics, learning and translocal transdisciplinary community practices. He is currently a member of the curatorial advisory and editorial board for the New Alphabet School programme at the Haus der Kulturen der Welt, Berlin and curatorial advisor at The Story of Foundation, a transdisciplinary learning platform in Goa, India.

Working behind the scenes, Rhoda's role involves the registration, provenance research and conservation of the Art Jameel Collection. With a degree in Art History and Museology she is particularly interested in the preventive conservation of material culture. Rhoda previously worked with the Art Jameel Learning department, before naturally transitioning to the collections team.

Rita welcomes the Jameel Arts Centre’s many visitors daily as part of her role as Visitor Experience Assistant. Rita has a background in hospitality and guest services, which she draws on into her undisputed love for all things arts and culture

Ruba develops strategic, integrated and global communications for Art Jameel across Saudi Arabic and the UAE. She studied media and creative industries at Institut d'études politiques de Paris, and went on to work as a journalist, writing extensively on art from and about the region for publications such as VICE, Vogue and Art Asia Pacific.

Sara is responsible for the long-term planning of Art Jameel’s new centres and the expansion of current initiatives, particularly in education and entrepreneurship. Her role also includes cultivating partnerships with organisations that share common objectives with Art Jameel. Prior to joining Art Jameel, Sara was a management consultant, advising private and public sector clients in the education and culture sectors.

Uns oversees education programmes at Jameel Arts Centre – from school visits and children’s materials through to research initiatives and the Jameel Library. She has a particular interest in visual culture and alternative histories and, over the past ten years, has worked across research, programming and content-development. Previous roles include managing the Global Art Forum at Art Dubai and research and curatorial at the Sharjah Art Foundation.